BAUMATIC COOKER HOOD https://blog.dnevnik.hr/baumatic-cooker-hood

srijeda, 09.11.2011.

RESPONSIBILITIES OF A LINE COOK : RESPONSIBILITIES OF A


RESPONSIBILITIES OF A LINE COOK : BONELESS PORK LOIN SLOW COOKER RECIPE



Responsibilities Of A Line Cook





responsibilities of a line cook






    responsibilities
  • The opportunity or ability to act independently and make decisions without authorization

  • (responsibility) province: the proper sphere or extent of your activities; "it was his province to take care of himself"

  • The state or fact of having a duty to deal with something or of having control over someone

  • The state or fact of being accountable or to blame for something

  • (responsibility) duty: the social force that binds you to the courses of action demanded by that force; "we must instill a sense of duty in our children"; "every right implies a responsibility; every opportunity, an obligation; every possession, a duty"- John D.Rockefeller Jr

  • (responsibility) a form of trustworthiness; the trait of being answerable to someone for something or being responsible for one's conduct; "he holds a position of great responsibility"





    line cook
  • A kitchen chef is a person who cooks professionally for other people. In a professional kitchen setting, the term is used only for the one person in charge of everyone else in the kitchen — the "executive chef."

  • In the hierarchy of the traditional commercial kitchen, line cooks work under the sous chef to turn out meals.

  • 1} One who cooks and/or assembles food onto the plate. 2} One who works with the chef.











Day 139 / 365 - May 11, 2010




Day 139 / 365 - May 11, 2010





"Apparently I Am Psychic"

My gawd, it isn't even "Whinesday" yet. Beware....

I went to bed Sunday night in a bit of a funk. Well, and a bit of an afterglow, but still a bit of a funk. I suspected it was because I wasn't getting Monday off this week.

Woke up Monday morning and my first words to Eric were..."this isn't gonna be a good day". I could just tell.

I weigh myself on Monday mornings. I lost one pound in a week. What?

By the time I left for work, storms had moved in. I get off the bus, open my umbrella and the howling wind and driving rain literally shredded the poor thing. I only have to walk 3/4 of a block to work from the stop, but I was soaked by the time I unlocked the doors.

Surprise! The night line cook had not "closed" the kitchen. Dirty dishes, floors not swept or mopped, cutting boards not cleaned, nacho chips lying everywhere, even down the hallways. The grill not cleaned. The place was a dump.

Then I find a note from the night line cook who says "oh by the way, I can not work my two nights this week as I made other plans". ???????? So now I am likely faced with working a double shift on Wednesday and Sunday.

Due to the weather it was slow today so I figured I would leave a bit early, since I am working seven day weeks. Oops, the health department inspector shows up for my semi-annual inspection. I knew it was due, but...It did not go well. The inspection covers the whole place, not just the kitchen, and I got written up for a ton of minor violations that aren't even part of my area of responsibility. I bitch about the fact the stuff isn't done, but I get the "look". Kind of like, why are you talking to me in Sudanese?

So I leave a rejected mess, and the winds are howling and the the rain is a nasty drizzle now, and all I have is a shredded umbrella. And.....the bus is late. Of course.

I figured after I got home, things would get better, but....Eric had an equally shitty day, and then I tried a new Healthy Choice dinner that was in the bottom of the freezer I am trying to clean out, and discovered you really need to like mushrooms a LOT to enjoy it. I find I like mushrooms less and less with every passing year.

But there was a bright side...I picked up a 24 pack of beer on the way home, and.....well, my night ended rather quickly as I pounded one after another. No, not the whole 24-pack!

Tuesday is a new day, and I am going to be hell to be reckoned with at work.

Not looking for any sympathy here. If I wanted relief, I would just look for another job. Just documenting my day.











Aid Organisations & Social Responsibility




Aid Organisations & Social Responsibility





Aid Organisations & Social Responsibility Aid Organisations & Social Responsibility.Urban Poverty/Migrant workers in Dalian.Caption:The image features former rice farmer, Zhan Zhong Chao a 43-year-old migrant worker from Hei Nan (Rural agricultural area), seated inside his 6ft x 8ft his living space. These conditions would normally have a negative affect on a person’s psyche; however, Zhan Zhong Chaos’s motto is to ‘always remain positive’Following the decline of his farming business, Zhan Zhong Chao moved to Dalian in hope of higher earning potential to support his family. Finances wouldn’t allow the whole family to relocate and he didn’t want to disrupt his children’s education. So he was forced behind 2 children, a boy Manchu, 7 and girl, Tao, 12 and a wife of 25 years. Unfortunately, he can only afford to return home once a year during the Spring Festival. Since arriving in Dalian Zhan Zhong Chao has worked in various roles including taxi driver, locksmith and street cleaner. More recently he has enjoyed a degree of success as a bicycle repairman and locksmith. Zhan Zhong Chao draws strength from thoughts of his family and the fact he can financially support their life in Hei Nan.Thank you for the translation Guan. Location:Dalian, Xi Gang, Shi Chang. 19/02/2009









responsibilities of a line cook







Similar posts:

how to cook chinese dishes

celebrity chef cookery school

iced oatmeal cookie

slow cooker vegetarian

cooker door

beef stroganoff recipe slow cooker

cooking classes in new zealand

dane cook b and e

rice cooker steamer recipes

cookies homemade



09.11.2011. u 10:03 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BAUMATIC COOKER HOOD

baumatic cooker hood, chocolate oatmeal cookies recipe, cookbook software free

Linkovi

cookie brownies
captain cook hotel in anchorage
baumatic cooker hood
cookie cake ideas
buy cooked lobster